Board Members

Term is the year in which the Board Member’s term expires. Board Members can be reached by clicking on their name to send an email, or by calling 937-748-1209 and entering their extension number.

Name Term Phone
Area of Responsibility
Jenn Baumaster 2020 514 Schedule Guards, Rentals
Shannon Arndt 2021 517 Concessions
Aaron Shaffer N/A 520 Treasurer
Mike Vogel 2020 519 Membership
Tiffany Rike 2021 513 Concessions
Anastasia Zimmerman 2020 518 Website, Sponsors

Board members (except the Treasurer, who is selected by the other six board members) are elected to a two year term by the current members during our Annual Membership Meeting in late August each year. We are committed to ensuring that the Tamarack Swim Club is a fun, safe and exciting place to be. We welcome your feedback and suggestions!

If you are interested in nominating yourself for consideration on the board, please contact the current Board President to express your interest and desire.